Unikon 2015 Updates.

Unikon have advised that an update is ready

for 2015 season and is on their website in the downloads section.

                                          UNIKON – www.pigeon-ets.com

Please also were applicable change the batteries in the ring marker. 

Full instructions are also on the website in the downloads section.


The NIPA are accepting applications for the following positions ;

Race Contoller


Lorry Drivers

In all the above positions excluding Conveyor a good working knowledge of Racing pigeons is desired in the case of the Conveyors position this can only be awarded to a long time racing pigeon fancier with a detailed knowledge of the transportation and welfare of racing pigeons.

applications with current cv and references  to the NIPA Secretary at 108 Hillsborough Rd Dromore Co Down BT25 1QW before 28th Feb 2015